On Sale Friday

On sale Friday: 7 June, 2019

Here are all the events going on sale on Friday, 7 June at Ticketmaster Ireland.

Cavetown. Sunday, 8 December 2019 | Green Room at The Academy, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Primal Scream. Monday, 9 December 2019- Olympia Theatre, Dublin | Tuesday, 10 December 2019 – Ulster Hall, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Injury Reserve. Thursday, 31 October 2019 | The Academy, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Lazy Day. Thursday, 10 October 2019 – Sound House, Dublin | Friday, 11 October 2019 – Mc Hughs Basement Bar, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Aslan. Saturday, 28 September 2019 | Empire Music Hall, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Casey Lowry. Wednesday, 2 October 2019 | Academy 2, Dublin. Tickets.

 

David Ford. Saturday, 26 October 2019 – Upstairs At Whelan’s, Dublin | Sunday, 27 October 2019 – Empire Music Hall, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Girl Band. Friday, 22 November 2019 | Vicar Street, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Jamie Cullum. Monday, 9 March 2020 | Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Ezra Collective. Monday, 25 November 2019 | The Button Factory, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Feet. Saturday, 9 November 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Foy Vance.  Thursday, 14 November 2019 | University Concert Hall, Limerick City. Tickets.

 

My Dad Wrote a Porno World Tour 2020. Saturday, 17 October 2020 | Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Spinn. Saturday, 23 November 2019 | Academy 2, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Tinariwen. Monday, 11 November 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

Share post