On Sale Friday

On sale Friday: 6 September 2019

Here's all the events going on sale on Friday, 6 September 2019 at Ticketmaster Ireland.

Hozier. Tuesday, 10 December 2019 @ 6:30 pm | 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

Snow Patrol. Tuesday 26 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

JC Stewart. Wednesday 27 May 2020 @ 7:00 pm | The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

Paddy Hanna & Band. Thursday 31 October 2019 @ 7:30 pm | The Grand Social, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

JaXson. Friday 15 November 2019 @ 8:00 pm | Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

CHERYM. Sunday 10 November 2019 @ 8:00 pm | Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

Menopause the Musical Ireland 2. 26 May 2020 to 06 June 2020 | Gaiety Theatre, Dublin.

Sunday 7 June 2020 @ 6:00 pm | INEC Gleneagle Hotel, Co. Kerry. Get Tickets>

 

SUNDOWN. Saturday 2 November 2019 @ 8:00 pm | Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

One True Pairing. Friday 8 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm | The Grand Social, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

EXTRA TICKETS- Little Mix. Monday 7 October 2019 @ 6:30 pm | The SSE Arena, Belfast. Get Tickets>

 

Black Pumas. Wednesday 5 February 2020 @ 8:00 pm | The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

J.I.D. Tuesday 3 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm | The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets>

 

Agnes Obel. Sunday 29 March 2020 @ 8:00 pm | Vicar Street, Dublin. Get Tickets>


For all the events on sale go to Ticketmaster Ireland >>

Share post