On Sale Friday

On Sale Friday: 5 July, 2019

Here are all the shows going on sale at Ticketmaster.ie on Friday, 5 July 2019.

 

Rammstein. Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | Boucher Playing Fields, Belfast. Get tickets.

 

Bellator MMA. Friday, 27 September 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Lankum. Saturday, 19 October 2019 | Roisin Dubh, Galway. Fri 25 Oct 2019 @ 8:00 pm | Vicar Street, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Alice Phoebe Lou. Friday, 11 October 2019 | Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Aslan. Friday, 25 October 2019 | Cork Opera House, Cork. Get Tickets.

 

Jessica Pratt. Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | The Sugar Club, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Plested. Monday, 14 October 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Elkin. Saturday, 19 October 2019 | Upstairs At Whelan’s, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Blade Runner Performed Live To Picture By 14-Piece Musical Ensemble. Sunday, 29 March 2020 | Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Thanks Brother. Saturday, 16 November 2019 | Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets.

Share post