On Sale Friday

On Sale Friday: 21 June, 2019

Here's everything going on sale Friday, 21 June at Ticketmaster Ireland.

 

Dermot Kennedy. Sunday, 22 & Monday, 23 December 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Gerry Cinnamon. Friday, 1 November 2019 | The SSE Arena, Belfast & Saturday, 2 November 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Tickets.

 

My Favorite Murder Live. Sunday, 24 November 2019 | Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

The Sherlocks. Friday, 4 October 2019 | Academy 2, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Ed Prosek. Thursday, 3 October 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Aurora. Wednesday, 6 November 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Hollow Coves. Saturday, 23 November 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Tickets.

 

John Mayall. Friday, 22 November 2019 | The Limelight, Belfast & Saturday, 23 November 2019 | Dolans Warehouse, Limerick & Sunday, 24 November 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Caravan Palace. Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | Vicar Street, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Sleater-Kinney. Sunday, 1 March 2020 | Vicar Street, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Ziggy Alberts. Monday, 23 March 2020 | The Academy, Dublin & Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | The Limelight 2, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Slowthai. Extra Date: Thursday, 10 October 2019 | The Academy, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Nilüfer Yanya. Saturday, 21 September 2019 | The Workmans Club, Dublin. Tickets.

Share post