On Sale Friday

On sale Friday: 19 July 2019

Here are all the events going on sale at Ticketmaster.ie on Friday, 19 July 2019.

Liam Gallagher. Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Picture This. Friday, 20 December 2019 | INEC Gleneagle Hotel, Co. Kerry, KY. Get Tickets.

 

Versatile. Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Aldous Harding. Tuesday, 3 December 2019 | Vicar Street, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

John Gibbons. Friday, 27 September 2019 | The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Mick Flannery. Saturday, 28 December 2019 | Roisin Dubh, Galway. Get Tickets.

 

Reverend & the Makers. Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | Green Room at The Academy, Dublin – Friday, 1 November 2019 | The Limelight 2, Belfast. Get Tickets.

 

Rodrigo y Gabriela. Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Scouting for Girls. Monday, 16 December 2019 | The Limelight, Belfast. Get Tickets.

 

The Stunning. Saturday, 14 March 2020 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Tom Baxter: an Exclusive Evening ‘of Stories & Songs’. Tuesday, 1 October 2019 | The Sugar Club, Dublin – Wednesday, 2 October 2019 | Empire Music Hall, Belfast – Sunday, 6 October 2019 | Dolans Warehouse, Limerick City, LK. Get Tickets.

 

Toucan. Thursday, 5 December 2019 | The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

(Sandy) Alex G. Saturday, 8 February 2020 | The Button Factory, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Aimee. Sunday, 24 November 2019 | Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Jackie Mendoza. Thurday, 17 October 2019 | The Grand Social, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

JoJo Siwa – Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour. Wednesday, 6 November 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Pumarosa. Friday, 29 November 2019 | The Workmans Club, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

The Lieutenant of Inishmore. Monday, 27 January 2020 – Friday, 21 February 2020 | Gaiety Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

Share post