On Sale Friday

On Sale Friday: 12 July 2019

Here are all the great events going on sale on Friday, 12 July at Ticketmaster.ie

Lizzo: Cuz I Love You Too Tour. Sunday, 10 November 2019 – Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

My Favorite Murder Live. Second Date. Monday, 25 November 2019 – Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix. Second Date. Sunday, 3 May 2020 – Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Ghost. Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 – 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn. Saturday, 5 October 2019 – Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Tessa Violet. Sunday, 13 October 2019 – Academy 2, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Jay1. Tuesday, 1 October 2019 – Academy 2, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Sean OB. Wednesday, 4 September 2019 – Upstairs At Whelan’s, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Bonniesongs. Thursday, 12 September 2019 – Upstairs At Whelan’s, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

YK Osiris. Friday, 4 October 2019 – The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Lucy Spraggan. Sunday, 10 November 2019 – Empire Music Hall, Belfast | Monday, 11 November 2019 – The Grand Social, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Wild Youth. Tuesday, 10 December 2019 – Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Joseph. Saturday, 16 November 2019 – The Workmans Club, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Hermitage Green. Thursday, 31 October 2019 – Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

HamsandwicH. Friday, 13 December 2019 & Saturday, 14 December 2019 – Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Click here to view all shows at Ticketmaster.ie

Share post