Watch: Adele’s NBC special ‘Live in NYC’ concert

NBC’s special ‘Adele – Live in New York City‘ concert, filmed during her Radio City Music Hall show on 18 November, aired last night.

Adele performed singles from her new album ‘25‘ plus many of her other hits throughout the concert.

Watch the entire show and find the setlist below.

1. Hello
2. Set Fire To The Rain
3. All I Ask
4. Skyfall
5. Someone Like You
6. Million Years Ago
7. When We Were Young
8. Rolling In the Deep–

We can’t wait to see Adele in 2016!

Adele will perform four  SOLD OUT show’s at the 3Arena, Dublin and The SSE Arena, Belfast in 2016.