Lily Allen announces Winter European Tour

Pre-order her new album No Shame to get early access to the presale

Find Tickets Here

She’s back! Lily Allen has announced a number of European dates in December including a Dublin date at the Olympia Theatre on 11 December.

Also out today – Lily’s latest song ‘Lost My Mind’, taken from her highly anticipated upcoming fourth album, No Shame, released on 8 June 2018. Stream ‘Lost My Mind’ here.

The releases and announcement follow Lily’s heartfelt musical performance on Later with Jools Holland earlier this week, where she sang Three with Jools accompanying her on the piano.

Lily Allen teams up with Jools Holland to perform ballad Three on Later...

No Shame is Lily’s most personal and insightful record to date and includes collaborations with Fryars, Mark Ronson, Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Burna Boy, P2J and Cass Lowe.

Want to see Lily live? Simply order No Shame by 5 June 2018 via the Official Store to get access to the presale which will open at 08:00 on Wednesday 6 June 2018. Tickets are limited to four per purchaser.

The full list of December tour dates are below:

Tuesday 11 December – Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Thursday 13 December – Barrowlands, Glasgow
Friday 14 December – O2 Institute, Birmingham
Sunday 16 December – Albert Hall, Manchester
Monday 17 December – The Roundhouse, London

Presale tickets are available from 08:00 on Wednesday 6 June 2018 and via general sale on Friday 8 June 2018 via