Latest News

Gabrielle Aplin announces UK & Ireland headline Tour

Headline tour includes dates in Dublin and Belfast for March 2020.

Tickets on sale Friday 20 September at 10am

Gabrielle Aplin has announced her forthcoming third album Dear Happy, due for release on January 17th via AWAL and her own label Never Fade Records. In support of Dear Happy, Gabrielle has announced a UK and Ireland headline tour for March 2020. Full details below.

To mark the announcement, Gabrielle Aplin has released the brand-new song ‘Kintsugi’. The bright pop track celebrates strength and clearer perspective over past struggles.

Gabrielle Aplin - Kintsugi (Official Audio)

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world over the past couple of years.

The love for her around the world in 2019 is no better demonstrated than from the single ‘Losing Me’, a dreamy collaboration between Gabrielle and JP Cooper, which featured in 36 New Music Friday Spotify playlists including the UK, achieving multi-million streams alongside great support from Radio 1, Radio 2 and more.

Gabrielle Aplin & JP Cooper - Losing Me (Official Video)

Gabrielle Aplin has worked with producers Mike Spencer (Tom Walker, Zara Larsson, Years & Years), Lostboy (Dua Lipa, Becky Hill, Sigala), The Barn Productions (Lewis Capaldi, Dean Lewis) and 5YA (Sigrid) on the new album.

Gabrielle Aplin March Tour dates:

  • 4th – Glasgow, Saint Luke’s
  • 5th – Liverpool, O2 Academy 2
  • 6th – Newcastle, Wylam Brewery
  • 7th – Manchester, Manchester Academy 2
  • 9th – Belfast, Limelight
  • 10th – Dublin, Olympia Theatre
  • 12th – Leeds, Stylus
  • 13th – Cardiff, Y Plas
  • 14th – Nottingham, Rock City
  • 16th – Brighton, Concorde 2
  • 17th – London, Shepherds Bush Empire
  • 18th – Bristol, SWX

Tickets from €24 (excluding fees and charges) go on sale Friday 20 September at 10am.