On Sale Friday

On Sale Friday: May 31, 2019

Here's all the events going on sale Friday, May 31 on Ticketmaster Ireland.

Orla Gartland. Friday, 15 November 2019 | Whelans, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Earthgang. Sunday, 29 September 2019 | Green Room at The Academy, Dublin. Tickets.

 

WageWar. Saturday, 11 January 2020 | Green Room at The Academy, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Chase Rice. Sunday, 12 January 2020 | Empire Music Hall, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Duke Special. Sunday, 24 November 2019 | Empire Music Hall, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Lucky Chops. Friday, 22 November 2019 | The Button Factory, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Rhys Lewis. Sunday, 17 November 2019 | The Button Factory, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Tiny Moving Parts. Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | The Grand Social, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Christy Moore.Saturday, 17 August 2019 | LEISURELAND, Galway. Tickets.

 

George Ogilvie. Saturday, 28 September 2019 | Whelan’s, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Swan Lake. Wednesday, 13 November – Saturday, 16 November 2019 | Gaiety Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

Fame The Musical. Tuesday, 29 October – Saturday, 2 November 2019 | Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Co. Mayo. Tickets.

Share post