On Sale Friday

On sale Friday: 16 August 2019

Here are all the amazing shows and events going on sale at Ticketmaster Ireland on Friday, 16 August 2019.

 

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra. Friday, 23 October 2020 | 3Arena, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Aitch. Wednesday, 4 December 2019 | The Academy, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Billionaire Boy. 5 – 9 February 2020 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Fallen Lights. Saturday, 19 October 2019 | The Grand Social, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Black Star Riders. Tuesday, 15 October 2019| Dolans Warehouse, Limerick City, LK. Buy Tickets

 

Brave Giant. Saturday, 12 October 2019 | Roisin Dubh, Galway. Friday, 18 October 2019 | INEC Gleneagle Hotel, Co. Kerry, KY. Buy Tickets

 

Eve Belle. Thursday, 7 November 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Hermitage Green. Saturday, 14 December 2019 | Black Box, Galway. Friday, 27 December 2019 | INEC Gleneagle Hotel, Co. Kerry, KY. Saturday, 11 January 2020 | Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Co. Mayo. Buy Tickets

 

Julia Jacklin. Thursday, 28 November 2019 | The Button Factory, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Art Alexakis. Sunday, 20 October 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Aslan. Friday, 8 November 2019 | The Arklow Bay Hotel, Wicklow. Buy Tickets

 

Happyalone. Thursday, 17 October 2019 | Upstairs At Whelan’s, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

James Barker Band. Tuesday, 5 November 2019 | Whelans, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Rory’s Stories. Saturday, 9 November 2019 | St Endas Gaa, Omagh. Friday, 18 October 2019 | Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Co. Mayo. Buy Tickets

 

Sinead O’Connor Irish Tour 2019. Thursday, 17 October 2019 | Roisin Dubh, Galway. Saturday, 26 October 2019 | Cork Opera House, Cork. Sunday, 27 October 2019 | Vicar Street, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

Vir Das. Thursday, 28 November 2019 | Liberty Hall Theatre, Dublin. Buy Tickets

 

whenyoung. Thursday, 7 November 2019 | The Button Factory, Dublin. Sunday, 10 November 2019 | Roisin Dubh, Galway. Buy Tickets

 

Wild Youth. Saturday, 7 December 2019 | Voodoo, Belfast. Buy Tickets

 


For all events on Ticketmaster Ireland, click here.

Share post