Latest News

5SOS Announce 2020 ‘No Shame’ Tour

5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) have today announced their highly anticipated return to the UK and Ireland with their May/June ‘No Shame’ 2020 headline tour.

See available tickets

Kicking things off in Dublin at the 3Arena on 11 May, the band will take their high-octane live show to The SSE Arena Belfast on 12 May before heading on to London, Leeds, Birmingham, Cardiff and Glasgow and Liverpool. Tickets for Dublin & Belfast shows go on sale Friday 6 December at 10:00.

Currently tearing through a 40+ date North American tour with The Chainsmokers, the four piece have played to nearly half a million fans in 2019 alone and received wide-spread acclaim along the way. Whilst on the road fans have been treated to mesmerising new single “Teeth,” out now via Polydor Records (UK) and Interscope Records (US) featuring the legendary Tom Morello soloing on guitar throughout.

5 Seconds of Summer - Teeth (Official Video)

Produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell, the track ventures deeper into the dark sonic territory that 5SOS explored on their summer hit, “Easier.”

5 Seconds of Summer - Easier