On Sale Friday

On Sale Friday: May 24, 2019

Here's all the events going on sale Friday, May 24 on Ticketmaster Ireland.

Blanco White. Mon 25 Nov 2019 | Voodoo, Belfast. Tue 26 Nov 2019 | Whelans, Dublin. Tickets.

 

David Blaine. Sun 9 Jun 2019 | Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Gary Numan. Sun 22 Sep 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

The Academic. Wed 9 Oct 2019 | Empire Music Hall, Belfast. Tickets.

 

Volbeat – Rewind, Replay, Rebound World Tour. Fri 4 Oct 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Cautious Clay. Fri 8 Nov 2019 | Sound House, Dublin. Tickets.

The Abduction from the Seraglio. 18-24 May 2020 | Gaiety Theatre. Tickets.

 

Trixie Mattel. Sun 24 May 2020 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Sing-A-Long-A the Rocky Horror Picture Show. Fri 26 Jul 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Arkells. Sun 14 Jul 2019 | Whelans, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Denzel Curry. Thu 5 Dec 2019 | The Helix, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Wintersleep. Wed 25 Sep 2019 | The Grand Social, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Soulé. Fri 20 Sep 2019 | Lost Lane, Dublin. Tickets.

 

Share post