ticketing

Valentine’s Competition Prizes: Tuesday 13 February

Check out the prizes up for grabs for our massive Valentine's competition for Tuesday 13 February

To be in with a chance of winning 2 tickets to one of the below events OR a €50 Ticketmaster Ireland Gift Card follow this link, spin the wheel and if you land on either the Ticketmaster Ireland Gift Card symbol or the ticket symbol, you’ll be entered into a draw to win.

Please note: Winners have a choice of what events they would like to attend. We will notify winners when name is drawn but choice will be limited to the tickets that are left on the list below.

Leinster V Southern Kings

Friday 23 February – RDS Arena

Munster V Scarlets

Thomond Park Stadium

 

Ulster V Edinburgh 

Friday 16 February – Kingspan Stadium

Picture This

Saturday 23 June – RDS Arena, Dublin

Narcos: Capturing Pablo 

Thursday 17 May – Olympia Theatre

Taylor Swift

Croke Park

Morrissey

Tuesday 20 February – 3Arena

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Wednesday 30 May – 3Arena

Bruno Mars

Thursday 12 July – Marlay Park

The King is Back

Saturday 31 March – The SSE Arena, Belfast

5 Star Wrestling

The SSE Arena, Belfast

Titanic The Musical  ( Family Ticket)

15-19 May – Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Carl Cox

Saturday 23 June – Ormeau Park

Rag ‘N’ Bone Man

Friday 24 August – Custom House Square, Belfast

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share post