ticketing / Review

Valentine’s Competition Prizes: Monday 12 February

Check out the prizes up for grabs for our massive Valentine's competition for Monday 12 February.

To be in with a chance of winning 2 tickets to one of the below events OR a €50 Ticketmaster Ireland Gift Card follow this link, spin the wheel and if you land on either the Ticketmaster Ireland Gift Card symbol or the ticket symbol, you’ll be entered into a draw to win.

Please note: Winners have a choice of what events they would like to attend. We will notify winners when name is drawn but choice will be limited to the tickets that are left on the list below.

Leinster V Southern Kings

Friday 23 February – RDS Arena

Munster V Glasgow Warriors

Friday 23 February – Irish Independent Park, Cork

Stereophonics

Friday 16 March – 3Arena, Dublin

Niall Horan

Thursday 29 March – 3Arena

Elbow

Saturday 24 February – 3Arena

The Last Live Waltz

Friday 25 May – Olympia Theatre

Tokio Myers

Saturday 14 April – The SSE Arena, Belfast

Bowie Experience

Saturday 28 April – The SSE Arena, Belfast

Kevin Bridges

The SSE Arena, Belfast

An Officer and A Gentleman (Family Ticket)

29 May – 2 June – Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Eric Prydz

Saturday 30 June Ormeau Park

The Script

Sunday 24 June – Ormeau Park

 

 

Terms & Conditions apply 

Share post